Our Team



Abel Francois | MLO | NMLS 1045403 | Fort Myers, FL

Phone: 877-515-0889 ext 131

abel@standardmlo.com

Chidi Nwadike | MLO | NMLS 1938271 | Miami, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 130

chidi@standardmlo.com

Christian Romero | MLO | NMLS 1684030 | Orlando, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 120

christian@standardmlo.com

Dagmara Morales | MLO | NMLS | 1834115 | Cape Coral, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 122

dagmorales@standardmlo.com

Darra DePerro | Branch Manager | NMLS 345551 | Fort Lauderdale, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 103

darra@standardfl.com

Dawn Marie Andrie | MLO | NMLS 1712007 | Deerfield Beach, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 102

dawnmarie@standardfl.com

Donna Scrima | MLO | NMLS 2124923 | Cooper City, FL

Phone: 877-515-0889 ext: 126

donna@standardmlo.com

Felix Amabile Jr | MLO | NMLS | 1979111 | Cape Coral, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 124

felix@standardmlo.com

Gloria Maria Calderon | MLO | NMLS 1546237 | Miami, FL

Phone: 877-515-0889 ext: 135

gloria@standardmlo.com

Hyacinth Clayton | MLO | NMLS 1197910 | Port Saint Lucie, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 114

hyacinth@standardfl.com

Jordany Jean | Branch Manager | NMLS 393132 | Lake Worth, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 105

jordany@standardfl.com

Margo Morgan | Branch Manager | NMLS 1743221 | San Diego, CA

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 115

margo@standardfl.com

Neav Elbaz | MLO | NMLS 2000179 | Hollywood, FL

Phone: 877-515-0889 ext 133

neav@standardmlo.com

Nefertari Jack | MLO | NMLS 1786371 | Miami, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 119

nefertari@standardmlo.com

Nigel Bettencourt | CEO | NMLS 304180 | Coral Gables, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 101

nigel@standardfl.com

Ricky James Rand | MLO | NMLS 2005910 | Wellington, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 116

rick@standardfl.com

Saron Mekennon | MLO | NMLS 203100 | Colorado Springs, CO

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 132

saron@standardmlo.com

Shanita Singh | MLO | NMLS 652961 | Orlando, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 110

shanita@standardfl.com

Shawn Nicole Stewart | MLO | NMLS 1467381 | Miami, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 109

shawn@standardfl.com

Sherry Crews | MLO | NMLS 1288667 | Chiefland, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 129

sherry@standardmlo.com

Yves Guerrier | MLO | NMLS 1178508 | Lantana, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 108

yves@standardfl.com