Our Team



Nigel Bettencourt | CEO | NMLS 304180 | Coral Gables, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 101

nigel@standardfl.com

Margo Morgan | Branch Manager | NMLS 1743221 | San Diego, CA

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 115

margo@standardfl.com

Jordany Jean | Branch Manager | NMLS 393132 | Lake Worth, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 105

jordany@standardfl.com

Dagmara Morales | Branch Manager | NMLS | 1834115 | Cape Coral, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 122

dagmorales@standardmlo.com

Darra DePerro | Branch Manager | NMLS 345551 | Fort Lauderdale, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 103

darra@standardfl.com

Paolo Lusardi | Branch Manager | NMLS 1391934 | Miami, FL

Phone: 877-515-0889 ext: 139

paolo@standardmlo.com

Alejandra Fiano | MLO | NMLS 2120401 | Miami, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 167

alejandra@standardmlo.com

Alex Trinh MLO | NMLS 2320236 | Santa Rosa, CA

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 195

alex@standardmlo.com

Andrei Curuci | MLO | NMLS 2488151 | Lynn Haven, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 175

andrei@standardmlo.com

Anem Lugo | MLO | NMLS 2482044 | Cape Coral, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 198

anem@standardmlo.com

Anthony Gubello | MLO | NMLS 2567214 | Palmetto, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 188

anthony.g@standardmlo.com

Baiyina Abdulmuniem MLO | NMLS 2450798 | Houston, TX

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 192

baiyina@standardmlo.com

Bryan Vazquez | MLO | NMLS 2404816 | Davenport, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 181

bryan@standardmlo.com

Chase Andersen MLO | NMLS 1420852 | Rochester, MN

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 149

chase@standardmlo.com

Chris Bueno | MLO | NMLS 1895036 | Miami, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 141

chris@standardmlo.com

Christian Romero | MLO | NMLS 1684030 | Orlando, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 120

christian@standardmlo.com

Christopher Johnson MLO | NMLS 2408582 | Homestead, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 199

christopher@standardmlo.com

Dawn Marie Andrie | MLO | NMLS 1712007 | Deerfield Beach, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 102

dawnmarie@standardfl.com

Devynn Campbell-Montes | MLO | NMLS 2520170 | Berkeley, CA

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 189

devynn@standardmlo.com

Elizabeth Jules MLO | NMLS 2523494 | Lake Worth, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 206

ejules@standardmlo.com

Farrah Stone | MLO | NMLS 2468816 | Humble, TX

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 185

farrah@standardmlo.com

Fernando Zamora | MLO | NMLS 2189773 | Homestead, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889

fernando@standardmlo.com

Frajon Steward | MLO | NMLS 2509690 | Atlanta, GA

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 168

frajon@standardmlo.com

George Salon MLO | NMLS 1771030 | San Antonio, TX

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 194

george@standardmlo.com

Gloria Maria Calderon | MLO | NMLS 1546237 | Miami, FL

Phone: 877-515-0889 ext: 135

gloria@standardmlo.com

Hannah Zebede MLO | NMLS 2099341 | Homestead, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 201

hannah@standardmlo.com

Hyacinth Clayton | MLO | NMLS 1197910 | Port Saint Lucie, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 114

hyacinth@standardfl.com

James Newman | MLO | NMLS 1877159 | Fort Lauderdale, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 143

james@standardmlo.com

Joe Vasquez | MLO | NMLS 2412567 | Mission Viejo, CA

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 176

joe@standardmlo.com

Jon Heeren | MLO | NMLS 2484059 | Oceanside, CA

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 165

jon.h@standardmlo.com

Jose Hernandez | MLO | NMLS 2533014 | Florida City, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 180

jose.h@standardmlo.com

Jose Otero | MLO | NMLS 2473361 | Jacksonville, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 153

jose@standardmlo.com

Joseph Dhennin | MLO | NMLS 2416926 | Bradenton, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 187

joseph@standardmlo.com

Jude Muscadin | MLO | NMLS 2270547 | Ocoee, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 166

jude@standardmlo.com

Keith Summers | MLO NMLS 201687 | Port Charlotte, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 173

keith@standardmlo.com

Kevin Villa | MLO | NMLS 2456316 | Orlando, FL

Phone: 877-515-0889

kevin@standardmlo.com

Leonel Henriquez | MLO | NMLS 2324016 | Land O' Lakes, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 est: 183

leonel@standardmlo.com

Malcom Sibley | MLO | NMLS 2226631 | Perris, CO

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 186

malcom@standardmlo.com

Marcus Taylor MLO | NMLS 2563193 | Houston, TX

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 202

marcus@standardmlo.com

Michael Lavin | MLO | NMLS 2473517 | West St Paul

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 170

michael@standardmlo.com

Myriame Saintfleur MLO | NMLS 1892182 | Naples, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 191

myriame@standardmlo.com

Nefertari Jack | MLO | NMLS 1786371 | Miami, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 119

nefertari@standardmlo.com

Niccole Howard | MLO | NMLS 2278144 | Atlanta, GA

Phone: 877-515-0889

niccole@standardmlo.com

Nicketa Jefferson | MLO | NMLS 2408658 | Houston, TX

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 177

nicketa@standardmlo.com

Nicole Bettencourt | MLO | NMLS 2315621 | Houston, TX

Phone: 877-515-0889 x: 144

nicole@standardmlo.com

Pablo Ortega | MLO | NMLS 1831704 | Miami, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 184

pablo@standardmlo.com

Paola Lopez | MLO | NMLS 2381070 | Miami, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 154

paola@standardmlo.com

Raquel Villanueva MLO | NMLS 2562800 | Doral, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 204

raquel@standardmlo.com

Richard Contreras | MLO | NMLS 2355605 | El Cajon, CA

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 151

richard@standardmlo.com

Rubys Delvys Lay Cabrera MLO | NMLS 2445395 | Houston, TX

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 212

lcabrera@standardmlo.com

Shanita Singh | MLO | NMLS 652961 | Orlando, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 110

shanita@standardfl.com

Shawn Nicole Stewart | MLO | NMLS 1467381 | Miami, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 109

shawn@standardfl.com

Tatiana Martell | MLO | NMLS 2537505 | Cape Coral, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 182

tatiana@standardmlo.com

Tenisha Barnes MLO | NMLS 2109339 | Houston, TX

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 210

tbarnes@standardmlo.com

Timothy Wagner MLO | NMLS 2498052 | Estero, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 196

tim@standardmlo.com

Toney Choi | MLO | NMLS 2473275 | San Francisco, CA

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 150

toney@standardmlo.com

Valerie Gardner | MLO | NMLS 2560842 | Spring Valley, CA

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext 218

vgardner@standardmlo.com

Viner Cheristin | MLO | NMLS 2295428 | Lake Worth, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 137

viner@standardmlo.com

Waldy Guillaume MLO | NMLS 1931685 | Tamarac, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 197

waldy@standardmlo.com

Yves Guerrier | MLO | NMLS 1178508 | Lantana, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 108

yves@standardfl.com